• Lacock Fair Mon Aug 27
  • Melksham Food Festival Sat Sept 1, Sun Sept 2
  • Nationwide HQ Tues Sept 4
  • Avebury Sun Sept 9
  • Watermill. Newbury Fri Sept 14
  • Corsham Street Fair Sat Sept 15
  • Aldbourne Sun Sept 23
  • Avebury Sun Sept 23
  • Thame Food festival Sat Sept 29, Sun Sept 30

Where to find us

Contact

Markets:

 

  • Devizes: 1st Saturday
  • Royal Wootton Bassett: 4th Saturday

Also at the following food festivals and events:

 

2018 events 

 

  • Lacock Fair Mon Aug 27
  • Melksham Food Festival Sat Sept 1, Sun Sept 2
  • Nationwide HQ Tues Sept 4
  • Avebury Sun Sept 9
  • Watermill. Newbury Fri Sept 14
  • Corsham Street Fair Sat Sept 15
  • Aldbourne Sun Sept 23
  • Avebury Sun Sept 23
  • Thame Food festival Sat Sept 29, Sun Sept 30

 

Contact Us: info@rosiesrelishandpickle.co.uk

Facebook.com/Rosie's Relish & Pickle

Twitter.com@rosiesrelish