This site was created with Jimdo!

Anyone can make their own website with Jimdo -- easily and for free! Choose templates, click to customize, add content in just seconds. It's that simple!
Sign up for your own free website at www.jimdo.com and get started right away.


Where to find us

Contact

Markets:

 

  • Devizes: 1st Saturday 
  • Royal Wootton Bassett: 4th Saturday
  • The Food Assembly Bradford on Avon Thurs 17.30-19.00 (order online)

Also at the following food festivals and events:

 

2017 events 

 

  • Andover Shilling Fair Sun Aug 13
  • Shrivenham Fete Sat Aug 26
  • Corsley Fayre Mon Aug 28
  • Melksham Food Festival Sun Sept 3
  • Urchfont Food Festival Sun Sept 10
  • Beckington Party in the Field Sat Sept 16
  • Wiltshire Game and Country Fair, Bowood, Sat Sept 23, Sun Sept 24
  • Thame Food Festival Sat Sept 30, Sun Oct 1
  • Hungerford Food Festival Sun Oct 8

 

 

Contact Us: info@rosiesrelishandpickle.co.uk

Facebook.com/Rosie's Relish & Pickle

Twitter:@rosiesrelish