This site was created with Jimdo!

Anyone can make their own website with Jimdo -- easily and for free! Choose templates, click to customize, add content in just seconds. It's that simple!
Sign up for your own free website at and get started right away.

Where to find us




  • Devizes: 1st Saturday
  • Royal Wootton Bassett: 4th Saturday

Also at the following food festivals and events:


2018 events 


  • Bath University Thurs March 8 10-4pm
  • Lackham Lambing Weekend Sat March 10  Sun March 11 10-5
  • Nationwide HQ Tues March 13 10-2
  • Lackham Lambing Weekend Sat March 17 Sun March 18
  • Shaw House, Newbury Sun April 8 
  • Castle Coombe Village Hall Sat April 14 Sun April 15
  • Chipping Sodbury Town Hall Sat April 21
  • Ashbury Village Hall Sun April 22
  • Aldbourne Village Green Sun April 29
  • Highworth May Fair Sat May 5
  • Devizes Food Festival Sat May 12
  • Rowdeford Garden Fair Sun May 13


Contact Us:'s Relish & Pickle