Rosie's Relish and Pickle began in 2013. After years of making chutney from gluts of vegetables from her allotment, and getting very favorable feedback from family and friends, Rosie decided there was the potential for a business, and developed a range of of tasty, colourful products using the freshest of ingredients


Rosie still works in her Wiltshire kitchen and the business is going from strength to strength. The range currently includes chutneys, pickles, relish, chilli jams, fruit curds and marmalade. 


The products are sold at retail outlets such as farm shops and delis, farmers markets, food festivals and events. Rosie says 'I love to see the look on a customer's face when they taste a product and love it'.


Where to find us




  • Devizes: 1st Saturday
  • Royal Wootton Bassett: 4th Saturday

Also at the following food festivals and events:


2018 events 


  • Bath University Thurs March 8 10-4pm
  • Lackham Lambing Weekend Sat March 10  Sun March 11 10-5
  • Nationwide HQ Tues March 13 10-2
  • Lackham Lambing Weekend Sat March 17 Sun March 18
  • Shaw House, Newbury Sun April 8 
  • Castle Coombe Village Hall Sat April 14 Sun April 15
  • Chipping Sodbury Town Hall Sat April 21
  • Ashbury Village Hall Sun April 22
  • Aldbourne Village Green Sun April 29
  • Highworth May Fair Sat May 5
  • Devizes Food Festival Sat May 12
  • Rowdeford Garden Fair Sun May 13


Contact Us:'s Relish & Pickle