Rosie's Relish and Pickle began in 2013. After years of making chutney from gluts of vegetables from her allotment, and getting very favorable feedback from family and friends, Rosie decided there was the potential for a business, and developed a range of of tasty, colourful products using the freshest of ingredients

 

Rosie still works in her Wiltshire kitchen and the business is going from strength to strength. The range currently includes chutneys, pickles, relish, chilli jams, fruit curds and marmalade. 

 

The products are sold at retail outlets such as farm shops and delis, farmers markets, food festivals and events. Rosie says 'I love to see the look on a customer's face when they taste a product and love it'.

 

Where to find us

Contact

Markets:

 

  • Devizes: 1st Saturday
  • Royal Wootton Bassett: 4th Saturday

Also at the following food festivals and events:

 

2018 events 

 

  • Nunney Street Fayre Sat Aug 4th
  • Andover Shilling Fair Sun Aug 12
  • Lacock Fair Mon Aug 27
  • Melksham Food Festival Sat Sept 1, Sun Sept 2
  • Nationwide HQ Tues Sept 4
  • Avebury Sun Sept 9
  • Watermill. Newbury Fri Sept 14
  • Corsham Street Fair Sat Sept 15
  • Aldbourne Sun Sept 16
  • Avebury Sun Sept 23
  • Thame Food festival Sat Sept 29, Sun Sept 30

 

Contact Us: info@rosiesrelishandpickle.co.uk

Facebook.com/Rosie's Relish & Pickle

Twitter.com@rosiesrelish