Piccalilli

 

A great favourite to liven up meats cheese and vegetarian food, and a Great Taste Award winner. Order some from our shop.

 

  Look at our Shop page. Free Postage and packing on orders of £50 or more.  

 

Handmade in Wiltshire

What?

 

Rosie's Relish and Pickle is a Wiltshire based business producing multi-award winning pickle relish and chutney using fresh ingredients.

 

 

 

How?

 

Delicious chutneys, pickles, relish and preserves are all handmade in small batches using traditional and innovative recipes. 

Where?

 

Available at farm shops, delicatessens, farmers markets, food festivals and events in Wiltshire and the South West... and now online too!


 

 

 

 

 Award Winning! 

We now have THREE

Great Taste Awards!

Where to find us

Contact

Markets:

 

  • Devizes: 1st Saturday
  • Royal Wootton Bassett: 4th Saturday

Also at the following food festivals and events:

 

2018 events 

 

  • Shaw House, Newbury Sun April 8 
  • Nationwide HQ Tues April 10 10-3pm
  • Castle Combe Village Hall Sat April 14 Sun April 15
  • Chipping Sodbury Town Hall Sat April 21
  • Ashbury Village Hall Sun April 22
  • Aldbourne Village Green Sun April 29
  • Highworth May Fair Sat May 5
  • Iron Acton May Day Mon May 7
  • Devizes Food Festival Sat May 12
  • Rowdeford Garden Fair Sun May 13
  • Chippenham Folk Festival Sat  May 26, Sun May 27, Mon May 28

 

Contact Us: info@rosiesrelishandpickle.co.uk

Facebook.com/Rosie's Relish & Pickle

Twitter:@rosiesrelish