Roast Beetroot Relish

 

Roasting beetroot first ensures that all the lovely flavour and goodness is kept in; try it with beef, smoked fish or as part of a salad

 

 Look at our Shop page. Free Postage and packing on orders of £50 or more.  

 

Handmade in Wiltshire

What?

 

Rosie's Relish and Pickle is a Wiltshire based business producing award winning pickle relish and chutney using fresh ingredients.

 

 

Award Winning! Our Piccalilli won a Great Taste Award 

How?

 

Delicious chutneys, pickles, relish and preserves are all handmade in small batches using traditional and innovative recipes. 

Where?

 

Available at farm shops, delicatessens, farmers markets, food festivals and events in Wiltshire and the South West... and now online too!


 

 

 

 

 

Where to find us

Contact

Markets:

 

  • Devizes: 1st Saturday 
  • Royal Wootton Bassett: 4th Saturday 

Also at the following food festivals and events:

 

2017 events 

 

  • Shrivenham Fete Sat Aug 26
  • Great Chalfield Summer Food Festival Sun Aug 27
  • Corsley Fayre Mon Aug 28
  • Melksham Food Festival Sun Sept 3
  • Urchfont Food Festival Sun Sept 10
  • Beckington Party in the Field Sat Sept 15
  • Wiltshire Game and Country Fair, Bowood, Sat Sept 23, Sun Sept 24
  • Thame Food Festival Sat Sept 30, Sun Oct 1

 

 

Contact Us: info@rosiesrelishandpickle.co.uk

Facebook.com/Rosie's Relish & Pickle

Twitter:@rosiesrelish