Bread and Butter Pickle

 

Our 2-star Great Taste Award winner. Sliced cucumber and onion in a spiced vinegar. Delicious added to a salad or sandwich. Also like many of our products it's suitable for vegans. Order some from our shop.

 

  Look at our Shop page. Free Postage and packing on orders of £50 or more.  

 

Handmade in Wiltshire

What?

 

Rosie's Relish and Pickle is a Wiltshire based business producing multi-award winning pickle relish and chutney using fresh ingredients.

 

 

 

How?

 

Delicious chutneys, pickles, relish and preserves are all handmade in small batches using traditional and innovative recipes. 

Where?

 

Available at farm shops, delicatessens, farmers markets, food festivals and events in Wiltshire and the South West... and now online too!


 

 

 

 

 Award Winning! 

We now have THREE

Great Taste Awards!

Where to find us

Contact

Markets:

 

  • Devizes: 1st Saturday
  • Royal Wootton Bassett: 4th Saturday

Also at the following food festivals and events:

 

2018 events 

 

  • Lacock Fair Mon Aug 27
  • Melksham Food Festival Sat Sept 1, Sun Sept 2
  • Nationwide HQ Tues Sept 4
  • Avebury Sun Sept 9
  • Watermill. Newbury Fri Sept 14
  • Corsham Street Fair Sat Sept 15
  • Aldbourne Sun Sept 23
  • Avebury Sun Sept 23
  • Thame Food festival Sat Sept 29, Sun Sept 30

 

Contact Us: info@rosiesrelishandpickle.co.uk

Facebook.com/Rosie's Relish & Pickle

Twitter.com@rosiesrelish